.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[February 2019][March 2019][April 2019][May 2019][April 2020]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Feb 1 (Fri) - The Cryptics, The F.U.'s, Secret Spirit - Tickets @ https://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/3913805 - UnchArted (Lowell, MA)

Feb 3 (Sun) - War Criminal, Trading Heroes for Ghosts, Nooseneck, Deranged Youth, End Of Error, Inconvenience Store - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

Feb 7 (Thu) - Disparager and more! - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Feb 14 (Thu) - Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, Mirrors for Psychic Warfare (Scott Kelly), Lesser Glow - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Feb 20 (Wed) - Marty Friedman, Immortal Guardian - Brighton Music Hall (Allston, MA)

Feb 22 (Fri) - Demon Chrome, Ravage, Reckless Force, Epicenter, Crystal Dagger - Alchemy (Providence, RI)

Mar 9 (Sat) - Outer Heaven (PA. Relapse Records), Summoning Hate, Garroted, & Mucophagus - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Mar 15 (Fri) - Nemesis (NC) /Goblet /The New Masters Of Evil / Crystal Dagger - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

Mar 29 (Fri) - Algiz Dawn, Columnaris, Graveren, Mistveil, Neverlur, Ranseur, Trollkjerring, Tyrannus - The Raven (Worcester, MA)

Mar 30 (Sat) - Intercourse (CT), Labor Hex, BEDTIMEMAGIC, Pain Chain - The Worthen Attic (Lowell, MA)

Mar 30 (Sat) - Alder Deep, Blood Tower, Effluvium, Mortiis, Nahadoth, Roman Master, Rowen, Solitude, Sombre Arcane - The Raven (Worcester, MA)

Mar 31 (Sun) - Charnel Oubliette, Khand, Malfet, Monastery, Orb Of The Moons, Taur Nu Fuin, The Oracle, Thoth - The Raven (Worcester, MA)

Apr 3 (Wed) - Yob, Voivod, Amenra - Roxy, the (Boston, MA)

May 11 (Sat) - Codex Obscurum Presents 5th Anniversary Show with: Attacker (NJ), Seax (Record Release), Malleus, & Grave Knight - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

May 17 (Fri) - Beton (Slovakia), Hard Charger, Eaten, & Marrow - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Apr 2 (Thu) - WITHERED, WAKE, more TBD - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.279 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]