.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[August 2018][September 2018][October 2018][February 2019][April 2020]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Aug 25 (Sat) - Swarm of Eyes/Nocuous/Six to One/Texas Death Match/Dumpster Fire - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Aug 30 (Thu) - SLAVE TO THE GRIND: A FILM ABOUT GRINDCORE ....PORTLAND,ME. SCREENING with PSYCHO and EATEN 8pm to 12 midnight - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Sep 1 (Sat) - High Command/ Crazy Bull/ Ritual Blade/ Face Paint/ Glacial Hell - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Sep 8 (Sat) - RAW RADAR WAR, Crafter, BEDTIMEMAGIC, RONG, Knock Over City - UnchArted (Lowell, MA)

Sep 8 (Sat) - *****CANCELLED********HAXEN...PSYCHO...HELL BENT...MUCOPHAGUS - Cantab Lounge (Cambridge, MA)

Sep 14 (Fri) - Helloween - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Sep 15 (Sat) - Black Pyramid / Come to Grief / Conclave / Chained To The Bottom Of The Ocean - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Sep 27 (Thu) - Steve Grimmetts Grim Reaper+ more tba - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Oct 10 (Wed) - UADA,Panzerfaust,Imperial Triumphant, Bane(serbia) & Shunyata - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Oct 12 (Fri) - Captured! By Robots / Intheshit / Rum Ham - Middle East (Cambridge, MA)

Oct 13 (Sat) - Satan (Caught in The Act Lineup) - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Oct 27 (Sat) - Carach Angren, Mors Principium Est,Wolfheart &Waelmist - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Feb 7 (Thu) - Disparager and more! - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Feb 14 (Thu) - Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, Mirrors for Psychic Warfare (Scott Kelly), Lesser Glow - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Apr 2 (Thu) - WITHERED, WAKE, more TBD - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.267 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]