.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[June 2018][July 2018][August 2018][September 2018][February 2019][April 2020]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Jun 27 (Wed) - BUCKCHERRY, P.O.D., Lit, Alien Ant Farm - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Jun 29 (Fri) - The Prozacs, BEDTIMEMAGIC, Totaled, wkEah - Ukranian American Citizens Club +

Jul 1 (Sun) - The Iron Maidens,Pussy Whipped +more - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 4 (Wed) - JAG PANZER, Age Of Embers, Ice Giant, Graviton, & Epicenter - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jul 6 (Fri) - Matthias Steele, Horned Majesty, Perennial Quest, Adamantis - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 7 (Sat) - Deceased, Blood Feast , Malleus, Summoning Hate, Apollyon/ Heir Of Fire - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jul 7 (Sat) - JAG PANZER,Reckless Force,Forevers Fallen Grace & Goldenhall - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 7 (Sat) - OHMEN PRODUCTIONS Presents - Crystal Methodist, Deathsong, Vilanvs, Shroud, PsychicWeight - 836 Candia Rd Manchester +

Jul 13 (Fri) - PUDDLE OF MUDD, Inherit The Earth - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Jul 13 (Fri) - OHMEN PRODUCTIONS Presents - Malacath, Mavradoxa, Lightcrusher, Sombre Arcane - A Friday The 13th Creepfest - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

CANCELLED Jul 17 (Tue) - cancelled - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 17 (Tue) - Cemetery Filth, Church Of Disgust, Garroted, & Bacterial Husk - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jul 20 (Fri) - HERESIARCH (New Zealand, Dark Descent records), Antichrist Siege Machine (Virginia), Desolate ( MA ), & Angel Morgue - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jul 26 (Thu) - The Ominous Circle (Portugal), Scorched (Delaware), Headrot, & Wreak - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Aug 3 (Fri) - SPIRIT ADRIFT + KYOTY - 3S Artspace (Portsmouth, NH)

Aug 4 (Sat) - Seax, Hessian, Warsenal, Reckless Force, Demon Chrome - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Sep 8 (Sat) - RAW RADAR WAR, Crafter, BEDTIMEMAGIC, RONG, Knock Over City - UnchArted (Lowell, MA)

Sep 14 (Fri) - Helloween - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Sep 27 (Thu) - Steve Grimmetts Grim Reaper+ more tba - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Feb 7 (Thu) - Disparager and more! - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Feb 14 (Thu) - Atlas Moth, Royal Thunder, Mirrors for Psychic Warfare (Scott Kelly), Lesser Glow - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Apr 2 (Thu) - WITHERED, WAKE, more TBD - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.275 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]