.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[June 2017][July 2017][August 2017][September 2017][October 2017]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Jun 24 (Sat) - Feral / Sire / Haxen / Shabti / Wreak - Aurora / 276 Westminster St. Providence,RI +

Jun 24 (Sat) - My Missing Half, Graviton, Epicenter, Cryptius, Granite Mouth - The Wreck Room (, NH)

Jun 29 (Thu) - THOU, Cloud Rat, Moloch, False, Nycterent - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)

Jun 29 (Thu) - Pathogenic, My Missing Half, Begat The Nephilim, The Summoned, Boarcorpse - Sammy's Patio (Revere, MA)

Jun 30 (Fri) - Thou, Cloud Rat, False, Moloch, Ascend/Descend - ONCE (Somerville, MA)

Jun 30 (Fri) - PRY, Lowpoints, Sleepers, Transients, False Images, Kharma, Trading Heroes for Ghosts - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

Jul 1 (Sat) - WREAK / Rampant Decay / Leash / Hellbent / Implosion Crusade - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 1 (Sat) - WREAK, RAMPANT DECAY, LEASH [NH], HELL BENT, IMPLOSION CRUSADE - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 7 (Fri) - TODAY IS THE DAY, Kayo Dot, Iron Gag, Magnatar, Shroud, Nycterent - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

Jul 8 (Sat) - Tengger Cavalry, Felix Martin and special guests TBA - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 8 (Sat) - WREAK (RI)/Guilt ( NH)/Spitting Black (MA)/Angel Morgue (NH)/ Wretched Abomination (NH) - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

Jul 8 (Sat) - Darsombra (Baltimore), Cadaverette, All Night (ex-Ocean), Apis Malfiore - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Jul 15 (Sat) - MT Booking & Codex Obscurum present: Deceased, Seax, Throaat, Angel Morgue, & Hell Bent - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

Jul 16 (Sun) - UNDERGANG, NECROT, SCAPHISM - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 19 (Wed) - My Missing Half, Outlier, Crafter, One Ton Tommy Gun, - American Legion Post 28 Florence +

Jul 21 (Fri) - Dysentery, My Missing Half, Wreath of Tongues, Shroud, Wombeater, Miley Cyborg - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 22 (Sat) - Shabti, Churchburn (ex-Vital Remains, ex-Grief), Plagues, Imipolex - Empire (Portland, ME)

Jul 26 (Wed) - Obsidian Tongue, Mavradoxa (NY), Sertraline (NY) & Exclave - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Jul 28 (Fri) - Solium Fatalis, Soul Remnants, Boarcorpse & Garroted - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 29 (Sat) - Z 28...PSYCHO...MUCOPHAGUS...THE UNDER - Cantab Lounge (Cambridge, MA)

Aug 3 (Thu) - D.R.I. /SUNLORD /WREAK /REASON TO FIGHT / DISTRESSOR - Alchemy - 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor - Providence, RI 02903 +

Aug 5 (Sat) - Clan of Dyad, Tovarish, Megog, Earthworm Von Doom, Merciless Hun - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Aug 10 (Thu) - Sauron (Michigan), Lethal Shock (Chicago), High Command, & Ekbombs - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Aug 18 (Fri) - Nemesis (North Carolina), Sadistic Ritual (Georgia), Black Mass, Goblet - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Aug 31 (Thu) - WITCHTRAP (Colombia), Holy Filth, Apollyon & more - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Sep 30 (Sat) - Blood Feast (NJ Thrash Legends), Ravage, Reckless Force, Fit To Swing - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Oct 13 (Fri) - IN TO THE AETHER: A Festival of Sound w/Unearthly Trance, Longpig + more - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Oct 14 (Sat) - IN TO THE AETHER: A Festival of Sound w/Unearthly Trance, Longpig + more - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.257 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]