.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[March 2017][April 2017][May 2017][June 2017][July 2017]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Mar 24 (Fri) - Combichrist, Dope - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Mar 24 (Fri) - Funeral Nation, Sacrificial Blood, Malleus, Seax - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Mar 29 (Wed) - Upheaval, Leather Lung, Birnam Wood, Concilium WACKEN BATTLE III - ONCE (Somerville, MA)

Mar 30 (Thu) - Metal Thursday: Desolate, Garroted, Unlimited Warfare, Plea Of Insanity - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Apr 1 (Sat) - DESOLATE, Hatred Alive, HISS, Exclave - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Apr 1 (Sat) - Barishi, Replacire, Scaphism, Aversed - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Apr 6 (Thu) - Metal Thursday: Dainsleif, Vivisepulture, Framework, & The Offering - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Apr 8 (Sat) - RATSTAB, LEASh, YOUR ENEMY [CA], KAYA [FL], SCALP THE PIONEER, DAVID CARRADINE - AS220 (Providence, RI)

Apr 9 (Sun) - Oathbreaker, Sannhet, Jaye Jayle - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Apr 13 (Thu) - Falls of Rauros, Obsidian Tongue, Ada, ForÍt Endormie - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)

Apr 13 (Thu) - Obituary, Kreator - The Paradise Rock Club (Boston, MA)

Apr 15 (Sat) - EATEN/LUNGLUST/BRAIN FAMINE/ WREAK / SPITTING BLACK / ORGAN TRAIL - The Distant Castle (Worcester, MA)

Apr 20 (Thu) - Pink Mass, Locus Mortis, Upheaval, Death State - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

Apr 21 (Fri) - New England Metal & Hardcore Festival Day 1 - the Palladium (Worcester, MA)

Apr 21 (Fri) - PINK MASS (NJ)...LOCUS MORTIS...PSYCHO and RATSTAB - FUNKY JUNGLE-PROVIDENCE +

Apr 21 (Fri) - Cuse Me, ROHT (Iceland), Hopeless Losers, Black Mica - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Apr 22 (Sat) - Scorched, Sentient Horror, Incontinence, Bacterial Husk, +1 TBA - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

Apr 22 (Sat) - Necronomichrist, Capture The Sun, Toxic Cross & Cryptid - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Apr 28 (Fri) - Barishi with Sunrunner, Holy Filth & Megog - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)

Apr 29 (Sat) - Untombed,Cynicism,No Son Of Mine, Woodchipper Demise &Epicenter - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

May 17 (Wed) - The Obsessed, Karma To Burn, Lo-Pan, Gozu - ONCE (Somerville, MA)

May 20 (Sat) - Cryptopsy, Decrepit Birth, Rivers of Nihil, The Zenith Passage, Kennedy Veil - Webster Theatre (Hartford, CT)

May 24 (Wed) - Captain Cleanoff (Australia), Panzerbastard, Intheshit, & Implosion Crusade - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jun 3 (Sat) - Evergrey,Seven Kingdoms,NEED &Acsendia - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jun 10 (Sat) - PSYCHO...CONCLAVE...GANT...WHOOPI STICKS and SPILLERS - Midway Cafe (Jamaica Plain, MA)

Jul 15 (Sat) - MT Booking & Codex Obscurum present: Deceased, Seax, Throaat, Angel Morgue, & Hell Bent - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.236 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]