.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[June 2017][July 2017][August 2017][September 2017]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Jun 2 (Fri) - PSYCHO...CAPTAIN MARTINI...THE MCGUNKS...THE SYPHILIODS - P.A.'s Lounge (Somerville, MA)

Jun 3 (Sat) - Evergrey,Seven Kingdoms,NEED &Acsendia - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jun 8 (Thu) - Taake, GosT, Helheim, Plagues - Middle East (Cambridge, MA)

Jun 10 (Sat) - PSYCHO...CONCLAVE...GANT...WHOOPI STICKS and SPILLERS - Midway Cafe (Jamaica Plain, MA)

Jun 10 (Sat) - Ramius / Screams of Hockomock / Set Your Anchor [CA] / Lost to the Waves - KOTO (90 Washington St, Salem, MA) +

Jun 13 (Tue) - Child Abuse (Skin Graft Recs, NYC), Golden Oriole (ex-Staer, Norway), Clan of Dyad (ex-Ocean), Cuse Me - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Jun 15 (Thu) - Churchburn / Deathcult [IL] / Ramius - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jun 16 (Fri) - Weedeater, Serial Hawk, Black Wizard & Sylvia - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)

CANCELLED Jun 17 (Sat) - / Ice Giant /Dead Girls Don't Say No/Lower The Casket/ - Jimmy's Saloon (Newport, RI)

Jun 17 (Sat) - Churchburn,Desolate,Witch King & Haxen - The Wreck Room (, NH)

Jun 22 (Thu) - KILL (SWEDEN)...MARTYRVORE...PEUCARIST...PSYCHO - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Jun 24 (Sat) - Feral / Sire / Haxen / Shabti / Wreak - Aurora / 276 Westminster St. Providence,RI +

Jun 29 (Thu) - THOU, Cloud Rat, Moloch, False - SPACE Gallery (Portland, ME)

Jul 1 (Sat) - WREAK / Rampant Decay / Leash / Hellbent / Implosion Crusade - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 1 (Sat) - WREAK, RAMPANT DECAY, LEASH [NH], HELL BENT, IMPLOSION CRUSADE - Dusk (Providence, RI)

Jul 8 (Sat) - Tengger Cavalry, Felix Martin and special guests TBA - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 8 (Sat) - WREAK (RI)/Guilt ( NH)/Spitting Black (MA)/Angel Morgue (NH)/ Wretched Abomination (NH) - Bungalow Bar & Grill (Manchester, NH)

Jul 8 (Sat) - Darsombra (Baltimore), Cadaverette, All Night (ex-Ocean), Apis Malfiore - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Jul 15 (Sat) - MT Booking & Codex Obscurum present: Deceased, Seax, Throaat, Angel Morgue, & Hell Bent - Ralph's Chadwick Square Rock Club (Worcester, MA)

Jul 22 (Sat) - Shabti, Churchburn (ex-Vital Remains, ex-Grief), Plagues, Imipolex - Empire (Portland, ME)

Jul 28 (Fri) - Solium Fatalis, Soul Remnants, Boarcorpse & Garroted - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Jul 29 (Sat) - Z 28...PSYCHO...MUCOPHAGUS...THE UNDER - Cantab Lounge (Cambridge, MA)

Aug 3 (Thu) - D.R.I. /SUNLORD /WREAK /REASON TO FIGHT / DISTRESSOR - Alchemy - 71 Richmond Street, 2nd Floor - Providence, RI 02903 +

Aug 10 (Thu) - Sauron (Michigan), Lethal Shock (Chicago), High Command, & Ekbombs - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Aug 18 (Fri) - Nemesis (North Carolina), Sadistic Ritual (Georgia), Black Mass, Goblet - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Sep 30 (Sat) - Blood Feast (NJ Thrash Legends), Ravage, Reckless Force, Fit To Swing - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.246 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]