.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[October 2019][November 2019][April 2020]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Oct 19 (Sat) - BATTLE BEAST, Thunderforge,Let Us Prey+ 1 more - Jewel (Manchester , NH)

Oct 20 (Sun) - MONSTERWATCH, The Freqs, Knock Over City - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Oct 21 (Mon) - Sekhmet(CZ), Murrum, Hręsvelgr, Shitangel, Servant - Sammy's Patio (Revere, MA)

Oct 21 (Mon) - Cave In, Labor Hex - Great Scott (Allston, MA)

Oct 26 (Sat) - Terry's 50th Birthday: Come To Grief, Psycho, Dour, & Et Mors - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Oct 26 (Sat) - Genocide Pact, Undeath, Eaten, & Inhalement - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Oct 29 (Tue) - IMMOLATION/BLOOD INCANTATION/SHABTI/ANGEL MORGUE - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Nov 1 (Fri) - Change Today (Joe Wood era TSOL), Covered In Bees, Tiger Bomb - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Nov 1 (Fri) - CARNIVORE A.D. // BUCK GOOTER // EVIL SWORD // KINGDOM HELL - Junkyard providence email davy_ringles@yahoo.com for address +

Nov 13 (Wed) - Vilanvs, Drive-By Bukkake, Willzyx, Cyttorak - Koto (90 Washingston Street - Salem) +

Nov 14 (Thu) - INTEGRITY, All Out War, Dropdead & guests - Geno's (Portland, ME)

Nov 14 (Thu) - Drive-By Bukkake, Inhalement, Haven for Depravity, Path of Contingencies - Platforms in Providence +

Nov 15 (Fri) - Sea of Bones, Queen Elephantine, Sperm Donor, Human Flourishing - Cellar on Treadwell (Hamden, CT) +

Nov 16 (Sat) - Solemn Vision, Vivisepulture, Matriphagy - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Nov 16 (Sat) - Alycone, Drive-By Bukkake, Svn Seeker, Litter - Shamrock Cafe (Suffield, CT)

Nov 16 (Sat) - Queen Elephantine, The Hammer Party, Rectrix & Gyna Bootleg, Mark Cetilia - AS220 (Providence, RI)

Nov 21 (Thu) - Suffer On Acid, Hellhorse, Moss Folk - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Nov 21 (Thu) - Mortiferum , Mourned, Upheaval, & Bacterial Husk - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Apr 2 (Thu) - WITHERED, WAKE, more TBD - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.247 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]