.:.:.:.:RTTP.Mobile:.:.:.:.
[<--back] [Home][Pics][News][Ads][Events][Forum][Band][Search]
[February 2020][March 2020][April 2020][May 2020][December 1969]
[add a event] Now Find a show to go to!


Feb 16 (Sun) - DAY GRAZER, Five Feet, Fairweather Friends - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Feb 22 (Sat) - PSYCHO.....SHIT ANGEL.... HELLCUNT...SERVANT - Cantab Lounge (Cambridge, MA)

Feb 29 (Sat) - Titans of 80s Rock - The Hanover Theatre and Conservatory for the Performing Arts, Worcester MA +

Feb 29 (Sat) - Psycho...New Hell ...Branch Davidian... Inhalement and Nymbus - THE VAULT 791 Purchase St, New Bedford, MA 02740 +

Mar 1 (Sun) - Triumvir Foul, Human Agony, Ancient Torment, & Impenitent Thief - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Mar 20 (Fri) - Desolate, Basilysk, Haven For Depravity, Necrosexual & Psycho - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Mar 26 (Thu) - HOLY COST ( MONTREAL )....PSYCHO.....MORE TBA - NEWS CAFE PAWTUCKET R.I. +

Mar 26 (Thu) - HOLY COST ( MONTREAL) , PSYCHO, BEERAMID SCHEME AND THE PARAPLEGICS - NEWS CAFE PAWTUCKET R.I. +

Mar 27 (Fri) - HOLY COST (MONTREAL)....PSYCHO,....HORRIBLE EARTH.... SUMMONING HATE and SNAER ( MAINE) - Sammy's Patio (Revere, MA)

Mar 28 (Sat) - HOLY COST .....PSYCHO....ORGAN DEALER AND MORE TBA - LUCKY 13 BROOKLYN NY +

Mar 28 (Sat) - PROVIDENCE TATTOO & MUSIC FEST 6: The Birthday Massacre, Julien-K, InAeona, Carpathia, Bloodline Theory, Damn Nation, A Truth Divides, Scarecrow Hill, Frantic Endeavor, The Grey Curtain, The Grace Drive, From The Pub To The Graveyard, Devil In The Mist, Savour The Silence, Carnivora, Monochromatic Black, Death Rattle, Sunsinger, The Mighty Fall, Dead Reflections, Murder Monday, SeaKing Heir, Sepsiss, Machine Gun Mayhem, Infinite Sin, Dawn Of End, Blind Hatred, Ses Carny - Fete Music (Providence, RI)

Mar 28 (Sat) - NECROFEST PRESENTS : HOLY COST ( MONTREAL), PSYCHO,TRIPLE CRIPPLE, BOWEL EROSION AND WET REMAINS - LUCKY 13 BROOKLYN NY +

Mar 31 (Tue) - The Beach Boys - The Hanover Theatre and Conservatory for the Performing Arts, Worcester MA +

Apr 2 (Thu) - WITHERED, WAKE, more TBD - O'Briens Pub (Allston, MA)

Apr 10 (Fri) - Jerry Seinfeld - The Hanover Theatre and Conservatory for the Performing Arts, Worcester MA +

Apr 16 (Thu) - Rob Reiner LIVE plus a Screening of This Is Spinal Tap - The Hanover Theatre and Conservatory for the Performing Arts, Worcester MA +

Apr 24 (Fri) - Death Over Worcester Night 1: Churchburn, Sentient Horror, Scaphism, Blood Spore, Mourned. - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Apr 25 (Sat) - Death Over Worcester Night 2: Scattered Remnants, Outer Heaven, Sanguisugabogg, Vomit Forth, Undeath, Garroted, & Contagium - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

May 28 (Thu) - General Surgery, Birdflesh, Galvanizer, & Cynicism - Ralph's Diner (Worcester, MA)

Dec 31 (Wed) - Testing something - Your face +
[Vers. 0.12][ 0.221 secs/12 queries][refresh][login]